Benedict Ferguson

President

Benedict.Ferguson@psa.org.nz

Benedict Ferguson was voted in as PSA President at Congress 2020 held in November.

I am honoured to hold the position of President of the PSA.

My values are grounded in the belief that everyone deserves dignity and respect, that there is mana in work, and that we should be involved in decisions about our working life.  I have spent my whole working life serving the union movement: I have been an active delegate for 16 years in Local Government, and I have been on the PSA board for eight years (four as Vice President). At work, I get to spend all my time representing and supporting our members as the full time delegate at Auckland Council.

Benedict Ferguson

President

Benedict.Ferguson@psa.org.nz

+ Read more

Erin Polaczuk

National secretary

erin.polaczuk@psa.org.nz

+ Read more

Kerry Davies

National secretary (acting)

kerry.davies@psa.org.nz

+ Read more

Bronte Ammundsen

PSA staff representative

bronte.ammundsen@psa.org.nz

+ Read more

Stacey Muir

District Health Boards

Stacey.Muir@southerndhb.govt.nz

+ Read more

Pania Love

Community public services

panialove@ymail.com

+ Read more

Lesley Dixon

Te Rūnanga o Ngā Toa Āwhina

+ Read more

Megan Barry

Youth Representative

+ Read more

Athol Ringrose

Public Service

athol.ringrose@psa.org.nz

+ Read more

Virgil Iraia

Te Rūnanga o Ngā Toa Āwhina

+ Read more

Alana Reid

Local Government

+ Read more