Janet Quigley

President

Janet Quigley was first elected president at PSA Congress 2016, before being re-elected for a second term at PSA Congress 2018.

Janet works as a health promoter at Community and Public Health in Timaru.

 

 

Janet Quigley

President

+ Read more

Erin Polaczuk

National secretary

erin.polaczuk@psa.org.nz

+ Read more

Glenn Barclay

National secretary

glenn.barclay@psa.org.nz

+ Read more

Kerry Davies

National secretary (acting)

kerry.davies@psa.org.nz

+ Read more

Marshall Tangaroa

Te Rūnanga o Ngā Toa Āwhina

+ Read more

Benedict Ferguson

Local Government

Benedict.ferguson@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+ Read more

Kathy Higgins

PSA staff representative

kathy.higgins@psa.org.nz

+ Read more

Gail Arthur

State sector

gail.arthur@otago.ac.nz

+ Read more

Stacey Muir

District Health Boards

Stacey.Muir@southerndhb.govt.nz

+ Read more

Caro Fisher

Public service

+ Read more

Pania Love

Community public services

panialove@ymail.com

+ Read more

Lesley Dixon

Te Rūnanga o Ngā Toa Āwhina

+ Read more

Megan Barry

Youth Representative

+ Read more