Kelly Cotter

State sector

kelly.cotter@worksafe.govt.nz

From WorkSafe, representing the Social Support cluster.

I am currently a National Delegate for WorkSafe New Zealand based in Rotorua, we are the Health and Safety regulator for New Zealand and our role is to provide health and safety leadership, education and enforcement.

I’ve completed my Diploma in HR and more recently completed the Organiser Traineeship with PSA and will utilise the skills I gained through this in our sector.

I have been highly involved with the union at a National level due to my commitment and passion for worker rights and ensuring our members have good working conditions, pay and feeling valued.

I look forward to meeting and engaging with members across the sector to find out what matters to them most and advancing their interests. One of my priorities for the sector is to have increased engagement between our committee and the delegates we represent as a whole.

Janet Quigley

President

+ Read more

Erin Polaczuk

National secretary

erin.polaczuk@psa.org.nz

+ Read more

Glenn Barclay

National secretary

glenn.barclay@psa.org.nz

+ Read more

Kerry Davies

National secretary (acting)

kerry.davies@psa.org.nz

+ Read more

Marshall Tangaroa

Te Rūnanga o Ngā Toa Āwhina

+ Read more

Benedict Ferguson

Local Government

Benedict.ferguson@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+ Read more

Kathy Higgins

PSA staff representative

kathy.higgins@psa.org.nz

+ Read more

Kelly Cotter

State sector

kelly.cotter@worksafe.govt.nz

+ Read more

Stacey Muir

District Health Boards

Stacey.Muir@southerndhb.govt.nz

+ Read more

Pania Love

Community public services

panialove@ymail.com

+ Read more

Lesley Dixon

Te Rūnanga o Ngā Toa Āwhina

+ Read more

Megan Barry

Youth Representative

+ Read more