Kerry Davies

National secretary (acting)

kerry.davies@psa.org.nz

Kerry Davies became national secretary in November 2020, having been in the position of acting national secretary since late 2018.

Kerry has worked for the PSA for the past 20 years, including 6 years as an Assistant Secretary. Prior to her work at the PSA she has undertaken a variety of roles within the trade union movement nationally and internationally, including as an organizer, educator and researcher.

Her immediate job prior to the PSA was with Public Services International as Project Coordinator for the Asia Pacific Women’s Project.

Benedict Ferguson

President

Benedict.Ferguson@psa.org.nz

+ Read more

Erin Polaczuk

National secretary

erin.polaczuk@psa.org.nz

+ Read more

Kerry Davies

National secretary (acting)

kerry.davies@psa.org.nz

+ Read more

Bronte Ammundsen

PSA staff representative

bronte.ammundsen@psa.org.nz

+ Read more

Stacey Muir

District Health Boards

Stacey.Muir@southerndhb.govt.nz

+ Read more

Pania Love

Community public services

panialove@ymail.com

+ Read more

Lesley Dixon

Te Rūnanga o Ngā Toa Āwhina

+ Read more

Megan Barry

Youth Representative

+ Read more

Athol Ringrose

Public Service

athol.ringrose@psa.org.nz

+ Read more

Virgil Iraia

Te Rūnanga o Ngā Toa Āwhina

+ Read more

Alana Reid

Local Government

+ Read more