Marshall Tangaroa

Te Rūnanga o Ngā Toa Āwhina

Ko Aotea me Mataatua ngā waka, ko Tauakira me Putauaki  ngā maunga, ko Mangawhero me Ohinemataroa ngā awa, ko Te Ati-haunui-A Paparangi  me Ngāti Awa nga iwi, Tihei Mauri Ora.

Principal Corrections Officer, Department of Corrections, Whanganui Prison.

I will be committed to building the capability of Māori within the Public Service Association Union, Te Pūkenga Here Tikanga Mahi. I want to ensure Māori have a voice and are able to contribute and influence in the governance of our union.

Janet Quigley

President

+ Read more

Erin Polaczuk

National secretary

erin.polaczuk@psa.org.nz

+ Read more

Glenn Barclay

National secretary

glenn.barclay@psa.org.nz

+ Read more

Marshall Tangaroa

Te Rūnanga o Ngā Toa Āwhina

+ Read more

Benedict Ferguson

Local Government

Benedict.ferguson@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+ Read more

Kathy Higgins

PSA staff representative

kathy.higgins@psa.org.nz

+ Read more

Gail Arthur

State sector

gail.arthur@otago.ac.nz

+ Read more

Jacky Maaka

District Health Boards

Jacky.Maaka@bopdhb.govt.nz

+ Read more

Caro Fisher

Public service

+ Read more

Pania Love

Community public services

panialove@ymail.com

+ Read more

Lesley Dixon

Te Rūnanga o Ngā Toa Āwhina

+ Read more