Megan Barry

Youth Representative

I have been a  Mental health nurse at Counties manukau DHB for the past 6 years and a workplace delegate all 6 years. I am currently the national co- Convenor of the PSAY network and sitting in the youth representative seat on both the DHB Sector committee and the PSA executive board.  The youth are the future of our union!

Benedict Ferguson

President

Benedict.Ferguson@psa.org.nz

+ Read more

Erin Polaczuk

National secretary

erin.polaczuk@psa.org.nz

+ Read more

Kerry Davies

National secretary

kerry.davies@psa.org.nz

+ Read more

Bronte Ammundsen

PSA staff representative

bronte.ammundsen@psa.org.nz

+ Read more

Stacey Muir

District Health Boards

Stacey.Muir@southerndhb.govt.nz

+ Read more

Pania Tulia

Community public services

+ Read more

Lesley Dixon

Te Rūnanga o Ngā Toa Āwhina

+ Read more

Megan Barry

Youth Representative

+ Read more

Athol Ringrose

Public Service

athol.ringrose@psa.org.nz

+ Read more

Virgil Iraia

Te Rūnanga o Ngā Toa Āwhina

+ Read more

Alana Reid

Local Government

+ Read more

Ulualofaiga Mareko

Pasefika Rep

+ Read more