Megan Barry

I have been a  Mental health nurse at Counties manukau DHB for the past 6 years and a workplace delegate all 6 years. I am currently the national co- Convenor of the PSAY network and sitting in the youth representative seat on both the DHB Sector committee and the PSA executive board.  The youth are the future of our union!

Janet Quigley

President

+ Read more

Erin Polaczuk

National secretary

erin.polaczuk@psa.org.nz

+ Read more

Glenn Barclay

National secretary

glenn.barclay@psa.org.nz

+ Read more

Marshall Tangaroa

Te Rūnanga o Ngā Toa Āwhina

+ Read more

Benedict Ferguson

Local Government

Benedict.ferguson@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+ Read more

Kathy Higgins

PSA staff representative

kathy.higgins@psa.org.nz

+ Read more

Gail Arthur

State sector

gail.arthur@otago.ac.nz

+ Read more

Jacky Maaka

District Health Boards

Jacky.Maaka@bopdhb.govt.nz

+ Read more

Caro Fisher

Public service

+ Read more

Pania Love

Community public services

panialove@ymail.com

+ Read more

Lesley Dixon

Te Rūnanga o Ngā Toa Āwhina

+ Read more

Megan Barry

+ Read more