Pania Love

Community public services

panialove@ymail.com

Pania works at Healthcare Holdings Ltd - NZ Care, and lives in Te Awamutu.

Benedict Ferguson

President

Benedict.Ferguson@psa.org.nz

+ Read more

Erin Polaczuk

National secretary

erin.polaczuk@psa.org.nz

+ Read more

Kerry Davies

National secretary (acting)

kerry.davies@psa.org.nz

+ Read more

Bronte Ammundsen

PSA staff representative

bronte.ammundsen@psa.org.nz

+ Read more

Kelly Cotter

State sector

kelly.cotter@worksafe.govt.nz

+ Read more

Stacey Muir

District Health Boards

Stacey.Muir@southerndhb.govt.nz

+ Read more

Pania Love

Community public services

panialove@ymail.com

+ Read more

Lesley Dixon

Te Rūnanga o Ngā Toa Āwhina

+ Read more

Megan Barry

Youth Representative

+ Read more

Athol Ringrose

Public Service

athol.ringrose@psa.org.nz

+ Read more

Virgil Iraia

Te Rūnanga o Ngā Toa Āwhina

+ Read more

Alana Reid

Local Government

+ Read more