Caleb Gordon

calebg@experiencewellington.org.nz

With over a decade of PSA involvement Caleb is committed to core union values of collectivity and solidarity. Alongside this he has been visible and vocal in weaving work and action on deeper structural issues that impact our communities into union activities.

With Out@PSA and the wider movement he is working to stand with our communities in the struggles and experiences that we know to be true as rainbow workers. Through the work of this network he hopes to offer a voice to this section of the PSA members and ensure they feel and are seen as valued members of the union movement.

Fairy bread & roses.

Caleb (He/Him)

Catrin Susser

Community Social Worker for Middlemore Hospital

Catrin.susser@middlemore.co.nz

+ Read more

Madeline McZant

Ministry of Business, Innovation & Employment

Maddy.McZant@mbie.govt.nz

+ Read more

Theresa Peters

Senior Advisor Inclusion and Diversity for Ara Poutama Aotearoa (Corrections)

theresa.peters@corrections.govt.nz

+ Read more

Joseph Te Kira

Support Officer, MSD Waitakere Contact Centre

Joseph.TeKira001@msd.govt.nz

+ Read more

Sylvan Spring

Policy Analyst, Te Puni Kōkiri

spril@tpk.govt.nz

+ Read more

Danielle Calder

Early Learning and Student Achievement, MoE

Danielle.Calder@education.govt.nz

+ Read more

Angele Toomey

Principal Analyst at WorkSafe NZ

angele.toomey@worksafe.govt.nz

+ Read more

Nico Haustein

Oranga Tamariki

nico.haustein@ot.govt.nz

+ Read more