Caleb Gordon

calebg@experiencewellington.org.nz

Previously I have been a co-convenor of the PSA Youth Network and currently sit on the Local Government Sector Committee. I have been a member of the Out@PSA network for a number of years and have greatly valued the support and development opportunities that have been offered to me.

My hope is that I can assist in growing the support capacity and opportunities available to members so more can enjoy the same development I have. I believe the networks are increasingly becoming essential forums for members to develop and be heard outside the traditional delegate structure and with the help of others plan to build Out@PSA into a stronger network for all the members we represent and to the advantage of the wider PSA. 

Catrin Susser

Community Social Worker for Middlemore Hospital

Catrin.susser@middlemore.co.nz

+ Read more

Madeline McZant

Ministry of Business, Innovation & Employment

Maddy.McZant@mbie.govt.nz

+ Read more

Theresa Peters

Senior Advisor Inclusion and Diversity for Ara Poutama Aotearoa (Corrections)

theresa.peters@corrections.govt.nz

+ Read more

Joseph Te Kira

Support Officer, MSD Waitakere Contact Centre

Joseph.TeKira001@msd.govt.nz

+ Read more

Sylvan Spring

Policy Analyst, Te Puni Kōkiri

spril@tpk.govt.nz

+ Read more

Danielle Calder

Early Learning and Student Achievement, MoE

Danielle.Calder@education.govt.nz

+ Read more

Angele Toomey

Principal Analyst at WorkSafe NZ

angele.toomey@worksafe.govt.nz

+ Read more

Nico Haustein

Oranga Tamariki

nico.haustein@ot.govt.nz

+ Read more