Natasha Crane

natasha.crane@avsec.govt.nz

Kia Ora. My name is Tash.

I’m a pakeha, young, lesbian, cis-gender woman (she/her pronouns) working as an Aviation Security Officer. I live in a flat with 3 other queer women and will hopefully be moving in with my girlfriend of 3 years soon. I’m an animal lover who enjoys photography, travel, listening to music and the outdoors. I am quiet, kind and empathetic but will raise my voice for what’s right.

I’m passionate about advocating for LGBTQIA+ people as well as other diverse groups - I am particularly interested  in intersectionality. I am part of the Diversity and Inclusion Committee at my work place. I would love to learn from others in the group ways to best serve LGBTQIA+ people and other marginalised communities.

Catrin Susser

Community Social Worker for Middlemore Hospital

Catrin.susser@middlemore.co.nz

+ Read more

Madeline McZant

Ministry of Business, Innovation & Employment

Maddy.McZant@mbie.govt.nz

+ Read more

Theresa Peters

Senior Advisor Inclusion and Diversity for Ara Poutama Aotearoa (Corrections)

theresa.peters@corrections.govt.nz

+ Read more

Joseph Te Kira

Support Officer, MSD Waitakere Contact Centre

Joseph.TeKira001@msd.govt.nz

+ Read more

Sylvan Spring

Policy Analyst, Te Puni Kōkiri

spril@tpk.govt.nz

+ Read more

Danielle Calder

Early Learning and Student Achievement, MoE

Danielle.Calder@education.govt.nz

+ Read more

Angele Toomey

Principal Analyst at WorkSafe NZ

angele.toomey@worksafe.govt.nz

+ Read more

Nico Haustein

Oranga Tamariki

nico.haustein@ot.govt.nz

+ Read more