MOJ - Your National Delegates

The union organises through its National Delegate Committee (see below for regions and members).

If you would like to get more involved in your union's work within the Ministry, send us an email by clicking here and we will be in touch. 


(L-R) Jaqueline Maharaj, Carol Browne, Sharon Dawson, Temira Rissetto.


IMG 1613

(L-R) Julie Jopson, Leah Wills, Pam Maha (National Convenor), Rochelle Broxton.

NOTE: Jo McArthur has resigned and has been replaced by Rochelle Broxton



(L-R) Gordon Mosley, Marc Williamson (Deputy Convenor).


Central 2

Paula Davis

MOJ Wellington Delegates 7

(L-R) Ulualo Mareko, Jared Doe, Fiona Small, Gavin Campbell.