MPI national delegates

Back to Main Page

Chris Hearfield (Compliance - Fisheries Officers)

Dave Nendick (Wellington)

Diane Anderson (DSS)

Garreth Jay (Compliance - Fisheries Officers)

Gervais Lawrie (DSS) PSA Public Service Sector committee rep

Kevin Byrnes (Compliance - Animal Welfare)

Logan Fenton (Health and Safety)

Monique Williams (Wellington) Diversity and Inclusion rep

Maori Enterprise Delegate - vacant

Andrew Dugmore

Christa Miller

Laure Michon

James Frost (Auckland ITB)

Stuart Hart

Tess Keough